Arskametalli Oy

Saarentaantie 33
31400 Somero, Finland

posti@arskametalli.fi
Tel. +358 2 748 9700

Business ID: FI07474540
 

Office and storage are open from Monday to Friday from 7am to 3:30pm, at other times by appointment.

 


 

Electronic invoices

Electronic invoice address: 003707474540
Operator: Maventa
Operator ID: 003721291126

Sales

Representative (Finland)

Pauli Sundman

+358 50 380 3540

pauli.sundman@arskametalli.fi

Representative (Finland)

Markku Koivisto

+358 400 185 109

markku.koivisto@arskametalli.fi

Representative (Estonia)

Teet Laanemets

+372 5457 9810

teet.laanemets@arskametalli.fi

Representative (Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Russia and Belarus)

Hannes Lauri

+358 45 200 3698

hannes.lauri@arskametalli.fi


Production

Foreman, supplies and acquisitions

Antti Kauppinen

+358 50 022 3755

antti.kauppinen@arskametalli.fi

Production and design manager

Markku Kankare

+358 45 805 3885

markku.kankare@arskametalli.fi

Storage

Pertti Nieminen

+358 45 121 5602


Office

Office manager, invoicing

Jari Käkönen

+358 400 531 611

jari.kakonen@arskametalli.fi

Management assistant, marketing

Jenni Käkönen

+358 50 596 0136

jenni.kakonen@arskametalli.fi